Name
Position
Email
Phone
Boyd, Steven Dean of Enrollment Management and Student Life s.boyd@uts.edu (332) 213-3717
Christopher, Henry
Chief Administrator of Financial Aid, SEVIS, and Admissions Records
(212) 563-6647 x105
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Ministry and Homiletics
j.david@uts.edu
(212) 563 6647 x115
Delaney, Ute
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Administration; Registrar
(212) 563 6647 x103
Kone, Drissa Director of Doctor of Ministry Program; Associate Professor of Conflict Resolution and Ministry d.kone@uts.edu (347) 595-5428
Eaton, Mi Young Administrative Assistant g.eaton@uts.edu  
LaGrotteria, Frank Vice President for Administration f.lagrotteria@uts.edu  
Mathew, Karen Administrative Assistant; Faculty Secretary k.mathew@uts.edu (212) 563-6647 x104
Professor of Church History
(845) 752-3000 x235
Miyake, Christina Project Director c.miyake@uts.edu (212) 563-6647 x116
Associate Provost; Professor of Philosophy
(212) 563 6647 x101
(845) 752 3000 x243
PandaSites UTS Webmaster webmaster@uts.edu Email only
Rapada, Emiljun Admissions Counselor; Bursar  e.rapada@uts.edu  (862) 208-2651
Smith, Denton Grounds Manager (UTS Main Campus) dn.smith@uts.edu -
Sohn, Kenneth Director of Information Technology it@uts.edu (845) 752-3000 x114
Verderber, Carl
Facilities & Equipment Supervisor
(845) 752 3000 x223
Wagner, Robert
Library Director
(212) 563-6647 x106
Walsh, Thomas President t.walsh@uts.edu (212) 563-6647 x110
Ward, Thomas Provost; Professor of Peace and Development ward@uts.edu  
Director Scriptural Research; Professor of Scriptural Studies
(212) 563-6647 x107
Wolf, David
Hospitality (Barrytown Conference Center)
conference-center@uts.edu (845) 544-3226
Zochol, Frank
Director of Finances
(845)752-3000 x250