Name
Position
Email
Phone
Bessell, Chung Hee UTS Webmaster webmaster@uts.edu (845) 750-7188
Christopher, Henry
Chief Administrator of Financial Aid, SEVIS, and Admissions Records
(212) 563-6647 x105
Director of Field Education; Chaplain; Assistant Professor of Ministry and Homiletics
j.david@uts.edu
(212) 563 6647 x113
Delaney, Ute
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Administration; Registrar
(212) 563 6647 x103
James, John Paul
Instructor (Maryland Instructional Site) 
(240) 384-7860
Kone, Drissa Director of Student Life; Assistant Professor of Ministry d.kone@uts.edu (347) 595-5428
Lange, Christina Assistant to the President; Director of Special Projects c.lange@uts.edu (212) 563-6647 x110
Mathew, Karen Administrative Assistant; Faculty Secretary k.mathew@uts.edu (212) 563-6647 x104
Vice President; Professor of Church History
(845) 752-3000 x235
Academic Dean; Professor of Philosophy
(212) 563 6647 x101
(845) 752 3000 x243
Pumphrey, Robert Director of Information Technology it@uts.edu (845) 663-6835
Rapada, Emiljun Admissions Counselor; Bursar  e.rapada@uts.edu  (862) 208-2651
Smith, Denton Grounds Manager (UTS Main Campus) dn.smith@uts.edu -
Theriot, Joy
Senior Admissions Counselor; SEVIS Officer
(212) 563-6647 x113
Verderber, Carl
Facilities & Equipment Supervisor
(845) 752 3000 x223
Wagner, Robert
Library Director
(212) 563-6647 x106
Ward, Thomas President; Professor of Peace and Development ward@uts.edu (212) 563-6647 x110
Director Scriptural Research; Professor of Scriptural Studies
(212) 563-6647 x107
Director, D.Min. program; Director of Maryland Instructional Site; Professor in Religious Education & Ministry
(240) 244-1125
Wolf, David
Hospitality (Barrytown Conference Center)
conference-center@uts.edu (845) 544-3226
Zochol, Frank
Director of Finances
(845)752-3000 x250